Blog, Uncategorized

SHOP :: Prime Day Deals 2019

I only share products we love in our home, and in the name of Prime Day 2019, I wanted to share with you all the great deals on the things we love, and have made our life simpler along the way!

Some of the links in the post are a part of the Amazon Affiliates Program. This means I get a small percentage back from Amazon from any potential purchase. I only share products that are loved and well used in our home, and want to pass on to you. Clicking on these links is what keeps this blog up and running. Thank you for your support, and for reading my blog! For more info, please visit my disclosure policies here

Prime Day Deals 2019 – Items we use and love in our home!

Dyson Cordless Vacuum V7 Animal – For more on my opinion on cordless vacuums and why they’re lifesavers, visit my post here, and my highlights reel here.

KidKraft Kitchen – One of the most used toys in our home!

Boogie Boards (Blue & Pink) – These are a great transition toy when weening from screen time!

Apple Watch Series 4, 40mm – While this is a larger purchase, it’s one as a mom (especially a SAHM) I cannot recommend enough. Not only can I keep track of my fitness goals, and get seriously motivated. But I also have a device handy in case of emergency. Having my Apple Watch means I don’t need to lug my phone around the house with me. I can also filter my notifications, meaning less picking up my phone (and less temptation to stay on my phone). And that equals more time with my kids!


Leave a comment